12BET India brings you the best odds offer in the Kuala Lumpur Major 2018

Gear up because 16 of the best Dota 2 teams in the world will fight for the first Major trophy of the new 2018/19 Pro Circuit – Kuala Lumpur Major in the capital and beautiful city of Malaysia.

Like all other Major events, the tournament will have a whopping $1,000,000.00 prize pool as well as 15,000 DPC points to secure a direct invite for the International 2018.

The Kuala Lumpur Major will have a group stage and playoffs which will happen on November 9-10 while the playoffs will be from November 11-19, including the main event on the 16th to 18th of November.

In fact, only the final three days of the contest will be held live in front of the crowds at the Axiata Arena, Bukit Jalil in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Without a doubt, this tournament will have a lot of opportunities for the fellow 12BET Esports lovers to try their luck on betting and win huge amount of cash.

As mentioned above, sixteen teams will be participating in this momentous event, where 15 of them had to go through regional qualifiers while the last team will be the winner of the Dream League S10 Minor.

Moving forward, the attending teams were divided in regions as follows:

  • Europe Qualifier – Team Secret, Alliance, and Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • North America Qualifier – Evil Geniuses, Forward Gaming and J.Storm
  • CIS Qualifier – Virtus.Pro and Gambit Esports
  • China Qualifier – OSG.LGD, Vici Gaming, and Team Aster
  • South East Asia Qualifier – Fnatic and TNC Predator
  • South America Qualifier – paiN gaming and paiN x

Which team do you think have the potential to win and shine in the Kuala Lumpur Major?

Sign Up now to get the latest Esports news, predictions and best odds offer as you challenge yourself to winnings on 12BET!


Your email address will not be published.